Management Staff

Home About DHLF Management Staff

Executive Committee

DHLF Support Staff

  • Steve Clark, Executive Director
  • Nathan Davis, Sr. Vice President of Finance
  • Ryan Witz, Sr. Vice President of Finance Policy
  • Erin Hagstrom Clark, Operations Coordinator

Legislative Advocates

  • Connie Delgado, State Legislative Advocate
  • Charity Bracy, Federal Legislative Advocate

Legal Counsel

  • Matt Ottone, Ottone & Leach, LLP


    • Address 950 Glenn Drive, Suite 250, Folsom, CA 95630
    • Phone (916) 673-2020